0050-CFC_Website-Map_EMAIL

WhatsApp us: 062 381 8139
Call us: (021) 535 1124
Fax us:  (021) 535 1129
E-mail us:  reception@cfcscaffolding.co.za
Visit us: 20 Kinghall Avenue, Epping, Cape Town, South Africa

JOINT CEO’S
David Poole – 083 258 7316 – david.cfc@mweb.co.za
Peter Harper – 083 269 4825 – peter.cfc@mweb.co.za

CONTRACT SCAFFOLDING (SUPPLY, ERECT & DISMANTLE)
Willie Huisamen – 071 884 6060 – willie@cfcscaffolding.co.za
Jaco Gerber – 083 302 5074 – jacog@cfcscaffolding.co.za
Clifford Clayton – 082 848 8159 – clifford@cfcscaffolding.co.za
Claydon Mac Donald – 062 430 0729 – claydon@cfcscaffolding.co.za

CONTRACT FORMWORK (SUPPLY, ERECT & DISMANTLE)
Jeremy Bowers – 083 267 5947 – jeremyb@cfcscaffolding.co.za

HIRE AND SALES (SCAFFOLDING & FORMWORK)
Jeremy Bowers – 083 267 5947 – jeremyb@cfcscaffolding.co.za
Arieff Rawoot – 073 038 3314 – arieff@cfcscaffolding.co.za

HEALTH AND SAFETY
Francois Joubert – 083 611 3408 – francois@cfcscaffolding.co.za

ADMINISTRATION
Jolanda Lamprecht – 021 535 1124 – jolanda@cfcscaffolding.co.za

HUMAN RESOURCES
Deborah Magill – 021 535 1124 – deborah@cfcscaffolding.co.za

SCAFFOLD DRAFTSMAN
Claydon Mac Donald – 062 430 0729 – claydon@cfcscaffolding.co.za

YARD FOREMAN / QUALITY CONTROLLER
Erland August – 061 884 1367 – erland@cfcscaffolding.co.za

TRANSPORT COORDINATOR
Ashwin Lakay – 021 535 1124 – ashwin@cfcscaffolding.co.za

ACCOUNTS / CREDIT CONTROL
Gerty Wippenaar – 021 535 1124 – gerty@cfcscaffolding.co.za