Call us: (021) 535 1124
E-mail us:  reception@cfcscaffolding.co.za
Visit us: 113 Buttskop Road, Blackheath, Cape Town, 7580

MANAGING DIRECTOR
De Witt Stadler – 082 410 4712 – dewitt@cfcscaffolding.co.za

CONTRACT FORMWORK & SCAFFOLDING (SUPPLY, ERECT & DISMANTLE)
Jaco Gerber – 083 302 5074 – jacog@cfcscaffolding.co.za

Clifford Clayton – 082 848 8159 – clifford@cfcscaffolding.co.za

Michael Hanekom – 071 884 6060 – michael@cfcscaffolding.co.za

HIRE AND SALES (SCAFFOLDING & FORMWORK)
Arieff Rawoot – 073 038 3314 – arieff@cfcscaffolding.co.za

HEALTH AND SAFETY
Francois Joubert – 083 611 3408 – francois@cfcscaffolding.co.za

ADMINISTRATION
Jolanda Lamprecht – 021 535 1124 – jolanda@cfcscaffolding.co.za

YARD FOREMAN / QUALITY CONTROLLER
Erland August – 061 884 1367 – erland@cfcscaffolding.co.za

ACCOUNTS / CREDIT CONTROL
021 535 1124 – accounts@cfcscaffolding.co.za