Scaffolding and Formwork
Products & Services
Since 1985

Looking for a scaffolding company in Cape Town that offers the highest quality product, exceptional safety standards and excellent customer service at very competitive prices? You’ve come to the right place.

0050-CFC_Website-Map_EMAIL

CONTRACT SCAFFOLDING (SUPPLY, ERECT & DISMANTLE)

Peter Harper – 083 269 4825 – peter.cfc@mweb.co.za
David Poole – 083 258 7316 – david.cfc@mweb.co.za
Willie Huisamen – 071 884 6060 – willie@cfcscaffolding.co.za
Jaco Gerber – 083 302 5074 – jacog@cfcscaffolding.co.za
Clifford Clayton – 082 848 8159 – clifford@cfcscaffolding.co.za
Michael Hanekom – 083 874 9275 – michaelh@cfcscaffolding.co.za
Raeez Allie – 082 223 1933 – raeeza@cfcscaffolding.co.za

HIRE AND SALES (SCAFFOLDING & FORMWORK)

Jeremy Bowers – 083 267 5947 – jeremyb@cfcscaffolding.co.za
Arieff Rawoot – 073 038 3314 – arieff@cfcscaffolding.co.za
Andre Phillips – 073 034 5686 – andrep@cfcscaffolding.co.za

HEALTH AND SAFETY

Francois Joubert – 083 611 3408 – francois@cfcscaffolding.co.za
Jolanda Lamprecht – 021 535 1124 – jolanda@cfcscaffolding.co.za

HUMAN RESOURCES

Deborah Magill – 021 535 1124 – deborah@cfcscaffolding.co.za

YARD FOREMAN / TRANSPORT SUPERVISOR

David Snell – 021 535 1124 – davids@cfcscaffolding.co.za

TRANSPORT CONTROLLER

Ashwin lakay – 021 535 1124 – ashwin@cfcscaffolding.co.za

ACCOUNTS / CREDIT CONTROL

Gerty Wippenaar – 021 535 1124 – gerty@cfcscaffolding.co.za