Scaffolding and Formwork
Products & Services
Since 1985

Looking for a scaffolding company in Cape Town that offers the highest quality product, exceptional safety standards and excellent customer service at very competitive prices? You’ve come to the right place.

Contact Us

0050-CFC_Website-Map_EMAIL

 

CONTRACT SCAFFOLDING (SUPPLY, ERECT & DISMANTLE)
Peter Harper – 083 269 4825 – peter.cfc@mweb.co.za
David Poole – 083 258 7316 – david.cfc@mweb.co.za
Willie Huisamen – 071 884 6060 – willie@cfcscaffolding.co.za
Jaco Gerber – 083 302 5074 – jacog@cfcscaffolding.co.za
Clifford Clayton – 082 848 8159 – clifford@cfcscaffolding.co.za

HIRE AND SALES (SCAFFOLDING & FORMWORK)
Jeremy Bowers – 083 267 5947 – jeremyb@cfcscaffolding.co.za
Arieff Rawoot – 073 038 3314 – arieff@cfcscaffolding.co.za
Fazlin Adams – fazlin@cfcscaffolding.co.za

HEALTH AND SAFETY
Francois Joubert – 083 611 3408 – francois@cfcscaffolding.co.za

ADMINISTRATION
Jolanda Lamprecht – 021 535 1124 – jolanda@cfcscaffolding.co.za

HUMAN RESOURCES
Deborah Magill – 021 535 1124 – deborah@cfcscaffolding.co.za

SCAFFOLD DRAFTSMAN
Claydon Mac Donald – 062 430 0729 – claydon@cfcscaffolding.co.za

SCAFFOLD QUALITY CONTROLLER
Erland August – 061 884 1367 – erland@cfcscaffolding.co.za

SCAFFOLD MAINTENANCE AND TRANSPORT COORDINATOR
Ashwin Lakay – 021 535 1124 – ashwin@cfcscaffolding.co.za

ACCOUNTS / CREDIT CONTROL
Gerty Wippenaar – 021 535 1124 – gerty@cfcscaffolding.co.za